Solutions

The scope of our solutions that can be offered in the outsourcing mode or at the customer premises includes everything from information-management consultations to complex industry business solutions.

Transportation

McWiLL modems installed on public transportation vehicles ensure a secure transmission of the following information to the dispatcher service and the public-transportation control center.

Electricity-distributing industry

McWiLL modems provide the secure collection of the metering data, data from sensors as well as sending of control commands to execution units in cases of extraordinary situations, and support the remote access to photo- and videomonitoring systems.

Oil and gas industry

McWiLL modems provide a real-time collection of data from the sensors installed at extraction points, processing facilities, storage facilities and raw material handling facilities, as well as send control commands to execution units in cases of extraordinary situations, and support the remote access to photo- and videomonitoring systems.

Housing services and utilities

Wide range of the McWiLL equipment modifications makes it possible to implement a full-fledged system for collection and transmission of data from water, heat, gas, electricity meters, from the sensors of security and fire prevention systems, lighting systems and other systems that are part of the housing services and utilities’ automation.

Telemedicine healthcare service

McWiLL modems provide the secure transmission of data from the sensors of patients’ life-supporting equipment (blood-pressure sensors, pulse receptors, button for remote calling a doctor).

Banks

McWiLL modems installed on ATM/cash dispensers and payment terminals provide stable telecommunication channels to a processing center as well as guarantee the data transmission from the photo- and videomonitoring devices. The McWiLL equipment mounted on cash-in-transit vehicles provides the voice communication with the dispatcher and other vehicles, the transmission of telemetric data on the vehicle status and location, and transfers data from videomonitoring cameras.

Special services

McWiLL equipment helps to carry out in real time the collection and transmission of telemetric data, photo- and videodata from accident sites and emergency scenes.

Решения

Диапазон наших решений, которые могут предоставляться по схеме аутсорсинга или на объекте клиента, охватывает все — от консультаций по управлению информацией до комплексных отраслевых решений.

Транспорт

Модемы МАВКИЛ, установленные на средства общественного транспорта, позволяют обеспечить гарантированную передачу в диспетчерскую службу и центр управления общественным транспортом.

Энергетика

Модемы МАКВИЛ обеспечивают гарантированный сбор показаний датчиков, сенсоров, а также отправку управляющих команд на исполнительные устройства при возникновении внештатных ситуаций, поддерживают удаленный доступ к системам фото- и видеофиксации.

Нефтегазовый сектор

Модемы МАКВИЛ в реальном времени обеспечивают сбор показаний с датчиков, установленных в местах добычи, переработки, хранения и транспортировки сырья, а также гарантированную отправку управляющих команд на исполнительные устройства при возникновении внештатных ситуаций, поддерживают удаленный доступ к системам фото- и видеофиксации.

ЖКХ

Широкая линейка оборудования МАКВИЛ позволяет реализовать комплексную систему сбора и передачи данных со счетчиков воды, тепла, газа, электричества, датчиков охранно-пожарной сигнализации, освещения и других элементов автоматизации управления ЖКХ.

Телемедицина

Модемы МАКВИЛ позволяют осуществлять надежную передачу данных на системы датчиков жизнеобеспечения пациентов (датчик давления, пульса, дистанционная кнопка вызова врача) в центр дистанционного мониторинга здоровья.

Банки

Модемы МАКВИЛ, установленные на банкоматы и терминалы оплаты, обеспечивают стабильный канал связи с процессинговым центром, а также гарантированную передачу данных с оборудования фото- и видеофиксации. Оборудование МАКВИЛ, установленное на инкассаторские автомобили позволяет реализовать голосовую связь с диспетчером и другими автомобилями, передачу телеметрических данных о состоянии и местоположении автомобиля, передачу данных с камер видеонаблюдения.

Спецслужбы

С помощью оборудования МАКВИЛ реализуется сбор и передача телеметрических, фото- и видеоданных в режиме реального времени с мест происшествий и чрезвычайных ситуаций.