Housing services and utilities

Wide range of the McWiLL equipment modifications makes it possible to implement a full-fledged system for collection and transmission of data from water, heat, gas, electricity meters, from the sensors of security and fire prevention systems, lighting systems and other systems that are part of the housing services and utilities’ automation.

McWiLL network ensures a high reliability, a high rate of data and controlling command transmission as necessary for implementing the remote control of the nodal elements of distribution networks.

McWiLL radio stations provide to mobile employees the interference-immune communication lines for setting-up instantaneous group calls (by pressing the PTT button) and individual voice calls (by dialing a number) for voice communications and also support the exchange of text messages, photo- and video materials.

McWiLL dispatcher service provides a centralize coordination of the mobile teams’ activity, a prompt decision making and an extremely quick response to emergency and extraordinary situations. The dispatcher has at his/her disposal a wide range of possibilities to set up closed user groups, to manage group and individual calls, to send out messaged and notifications, to organize the exchange of video materials, to set up videoconference calls, and to track the position of employees on the map.

ЖКХ

Широкая линейка оборудования МАКВИЛ позволяет реализовать комплексную систему сбора и передачи данных со счетчиков воды, тепла, газа, электричества, датчиков охранно-пожарной сигнализации, освещения и других элементов автоматизации управления ЖКХ.

Сеть МАКВИЛ обеспечивает высокую надежность, скорость передачи данных и управляющих команд, необходимые для реализации удаленного управления узловыми элементами распределительных сетей.

Радиостанции МАКВИЛ, предоставляют мобильным сотрудникам устойчивые к помехам линии связи для мгновенных групповых (нажатием тангенты) и индивидуальных (набором номера) голосовых вызовов, позволяют обмениваться текстовыми сообщениями, фото и видео данными.

Диспетчерская служба МАКВИЛ позволяет централизованно координировать работу мобильных бригад, оперативно принимать решения и максимально быстро реагировать на аварийные и нештатные ситуации. В арсенале диспетчера широкий набор возможностей по формированию закрытых групп пользователей и управлению групповыми и индивидуальными вызовами, рассылке сообщений и оповещений, организации обмена видео материалами и видеоконференций, отслеживанию местоположения сотрудников на карте.