A cooperation agreement was signed between LLC “Beliton” and SPb GKU “Organizer of Transportation”

20.10.2017

From 18 to 20 October international innovation passenger transport forum SmartTRANSPORT 2017* was held in St. Petersburg. It is the only platform in Russia which demonstrates the latest achievements of the industry in this field. Particular attention was paid to the digitalization of transport, introduction of IT - technologies in transport services, development of sustainable transport using alternative energy sources, preparing the city infrastructure to host the World Cup in 2018. The representatives of the SC "NXTT" actively participated in the forum.

On October 20, 2017 within the framework of the business program of the Forum a cooperation agreement between LLC “Beliton” a member of the “NIRIT-SINVEI Telecom Technology” group of companies and SPb GKU “Organizer of Transportation” was signed. The document was signed by General Director Pegasov M.A. on behalf of LLC "Beliton" and by  Samoilov V.F. Director of SPb GKU “Organizer of transportation”. The agreement is aimed at creating innovative solutions in the field of telecommunications in order to improve the quality of land-based urban transport servicing.
*The organizers of the forum SmartTRANSPORT 2017 – Committee on transport of St. Petersburg, organizing Committee of the forum – SPb GKU "Transport Organizer", SPb GKU "The Agency of external transport", SPb SUE "Gorelektrotrans" of St. Petersburg state unitary enterprise "Passazhiravtotrans", SUE "Petersburg metro", JSC "RIVC-Pulkovo". Stadler and Astre are the partners of the forum.

The official support is provided by the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, the St. Petersburg Government, the Leningrad Region Government, the Organizing Committee of the World Cup 2018 in Russia, the Directorate for the Development of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region Transport System, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, the International Association of Urban Electric Transport Enterprises.

Подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между ООО «Белитон» и СПб ГКУ «Организатор перевозок»

20.10.2017

С 18 по 20 октября в Петербурге прошел Международный инновационный форум пассажирского транспорта SmartTRANSPORT 2017 * – единственная в России площадка, где демонстрируются самые современные достижения отрасли в данной сфере деятельности. Особое внимание участников было уделено цифровизации транспорта, внедрению IT- технологий в транспортные услуги, развитию экологичного транспорта с использованием альтернативных источников энергии, подготовке инфраструктуры города к проведению Чемпионата мира по футболу в 2018 году. В мероприятиях форума деятельное участие приняли представители ГК «НСТТ».

20 октября 2017 г. в рамках деловой программы Форума подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между ООО «Белитон», входящим в группу компаний «НИРИТ-СИНВЭЙ Телеком Технолоджи", и СПб ГКУ «Организатор перевозок». Документ подписали: со стороны ООО «Белитон» - Генеральный директор Пегасов М.А., со стороны СПб ГКУ «Организатор перевозок» - Директор Самойлов В.Ф. Соглашение направлено на создание инновационных решений в сфере телекоммуникаций в целях улучшения качества обслуживания наземного городского транспорта.

* Организаторы форума SmartTRANSPORT 2017 – Комитет по транспорту Правительства Санкт- Петербурга, Организационный комитет форума – СПб ГКУ «Организатор перевозок», СПб ГКУ «Агентство внешнего транспорта», СПб ГУП «Горэлектротранс», СПб ГУП «Пассажиравтотранс», ГУП «Петербургский метрополитен», АО «РИВЦ-Пулково». Партнерами форума выступают компании Stadler и Астре.

Официальную поддержку оказывают Министерство транспорта РФ, Правительство Санкт-Петербурга, Правительство Ленинградской области, Оргкомитет Чемпионата мира по футболу АШАФ 2018 в России, Дирекция по развитию транспортной системы Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, Торгово-Промышленная палата РФ, Международная ассоциация предприятий городского электрического транспорта.