Participation in the VI International Forum «Microelectronics 2020»

28.09.2020

The «NIRIT-XINWEI Telecom Technology» company took part in the International Forum «Microelectronics 2020» which was held in Crimea from September 28 to October 3, 2020. The main organizers of the Conference are the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, JSC «NIIME», JSC «Scientific research institute of microelectronic equipment «Progress», Central Research Institute «Electronics» with the support of the State Corporation «Rostec». 1200 people from 71 Russian cities representing 463 organizations became delegates to the Conference and Forum. Among them are representatives of the scientific community, government agencies, industrial associations and the microelectronic industry business.

Within the framework of the events specialized scientific and practical sessions in the field of the microelectronic industry were held on various topics.

The «NXTT» company was represented at the Forum by the technical director Roman Averyanov who made a presentation «End-to-end project: broadband professional, including trunking radio communications». He noted that today there are objectively a number of key preconditions for the replacement /modernization of professional communication systems operating in the Russian Federation. The solution to this problem should be the creation of a Russian national sovereign technological platform that provides a modern, secure, professional communications infrastructure for government/departmental and corporate users independent of foreign vendors, capable of solving all the tasks they face in the field of critically important communications in the long term.The elements of such a platform have already been created by the “NXTT” company based on the MCWILL technology.

MCWILL is a modern broadband professional radio communications technology that offers the reliability of traditional trunking communications combined with the most advanced high-speed transmission of data and video, positioning, dispatching services - flexible and easy to integrate into existing customer communications systems.

Участие в VI Международном форуме «Микроэлектроника 2020»

28.09.2020

Компания «НИРИТ-СИНВЭЙ Телеком Технолоджи» приняла участие в Международном форуме «Микроэлектроника 2020», который проходил в Крыму с 28 сентября по 3 октября 2020 г. Основные организаторы Конференции - Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, АО «НИИМЭ», АО «НИИМА «Прогресс», ЦНИИ «Электроника» при поддержке ГК «Ростех». Делегатами Конференции и Форума стали 1200 человек из 71 российского города, представлявшие 463 организации. Среди них – представители научного сообщества, государственных структур, производственных объединений, бизнеса в микроэлектронной отрасли.

В рамках мероприятий прошли специализированные научно-практические сессии в области микроэлектронной промышленности по различным тематикам.

Компанию НСТТ на Форуме представлял директор по производственной деятельности Аверьянов Роман, который выступил с докладом «Сквозной проект: широкополосная профессиональная, в том числе транкинговая радиосвязь». Он отметил, что на сегодняшний день объективно существует ряд ключевых предпосылок к замене / модернизации эксплуатируемых в Российской Федерации систем профессиональной связи.Решением этой проблемы должно стать cоздание российской национальной суверенной технологической платформы, обеспечивающей современную, безопасную, независимую от иностранных вендоров инфраструктуру профессиональной связи для государственных / ведомственных и корпоративных пользователей, способную решить все стоящие перед ними задачи в области критически важных коммуникаций в долгосрочной перспективе.Элементы такой платформы уже созданы компанией НССТ на базе технологии МАКВИЛ.

МАКВИЛ – это современная технология широкополосной профессиональной радиосвязи, предлагающая надежность традиционной транкинговой связи в сочетании с самыми передовыми сервисами высокоскоростной передачи данных, видео, позиционирования, диспетчеризации – гибкая и легко встраиваемая в уже существующие системы связи заказчиков.