An agreement to establish a Consortium for the McWiLL project was concluded

26.01.2021

On January 26, 2021, an Agreement was concluded on cooperation in the field of development, production of telecommunications equipment, the creation of professional communication networks, and the provision of communication services based on an end-to-end project for the implementation of wireless broadband radio technology and the creation of a Consortium for the McWiLL project. More details...

The agreement signed by:
The objectives of the Agreement are: implementation of an end-to-end project based on telecommunications technology (radio technology) of wireless broadband access of the 4G generation based on GOST R 58166-2018 (hereinafter – «McWiLL Radio Technologies»), which uses the Russian software and hardware platform, Russian telecommunications equipment and generates demand for final products of the radio-electronic industry on the basis of a unified technical policy.

The subject of the Agreement is the establishment, within the competence of the Consortium Participants, in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, effective and mutually beneficial information, organizational, expert-analytical and other cooperation of the Parties in the development, production of telecommunication equipment (communication facilities), creation and operation of professional public communication networks and meeting the needs of users of communication services based on McWiLL radio technology.

This Agreement is open for the entry of other interested parties by sending a written application to the Project Office about joining the Consortium and accepting the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Заключено соглашение о создании Консорциума по проекту МАКВИЛ

26.01.2021

26 января 2021 г. заключено Соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере разработки, производства телекоммуникационного оборудования, создания профессиональных сетей связи, оказания услуг связи на основе сквозного проекта внедрения радиотехнологии беспроводного широкополосного доступа и создании Консорциума по проекту МАКВИЛ. Подробнее...

Соглашение подписали:
Целями Соглашения являются: внедрение сквозного проекта на основе телекоммуникационной технологии (радиотехнологии) беспроводного широкополосного доступа поколения 4G на основе ГОСТ Р 58166-2018 (далее – «Радиотехнология МАКВИЛ»), использующей российскую программно-аппаратную платформу, российское телекоммуникационное оборудование и формирующей спрос на конечную продукцию радиоэлектронной промышленности на основе единой технической политики.

Предметом Соглашения является установление в пределах компетенции Участников Консорциума в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации эффективного и взаимовыгодного информационного, организационного, экспертно-аналитического и иного сотрудничества Сторон в сфере разработки, производства телекоммуникационного оборудования (средств связи), создания и эксплуатации профессиональных сетей связи общего пользования и удовлетворения потребностей пользователей услугами связи на основе радиотехнологии МАКВИЛ.

Настоящее Соглашение является открытым для вступления других заинтересованных лиц путем направления заявления в письменной форме в Проектный офис о вступлении в Консорциум и о согласии с условиями настоящего Соглашения.